157adp: Looking for the right chemistry
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bay point, California
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
157adp is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Payroll Admin

Dec 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking for someone who likes to get out and enjoy the area we live in. It doesn't have to be traveling far or expensive, picknick in the park works too... I live in the far east bay, and work in the city for a law firm. I enjoy, my work and I leave it there. I enjoy working on my home, the next major project is getting my yard in decent shape, have been ignoring it lately. lol.. I'm tired of being alone and want to share my life with someone who feels the same way and who wants the right person, not just a body. I'm looking for someone who says what they mean, and means what they say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are to see how we each measure up to what we consciously and unconsciously want in a partner. Usually, a lunch are dinner date is a good place time to talk and see if that chemistry is there. Not too noisy and not too many distrations.