vtumes24: Starky's bored..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rochester, Michigan
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
vtumes24 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Figured I'd give this a try. Not to sound cheesey, but I'm just a really good guy. I am very passionate and romantic. Looking for a girl to be passionate with. I am very caring, honest, and giving and just want to meet someone who is genuinely the same way. I am an active person. I love to be outdoors. Love watching the Tigers on tv or at the ballpark. Hiking, camping, walks on the beach, anything to take in the fresh air. I try to keep myself in shape working out, playing baseball, and just being active with friends. I love music. I am a drummer as well. I play in my church band every Sunday. I love going to local shows and supporting my friends bands and local bands. Looking for a good Christian girl I can enjoy these things and more with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends. I think grabbing coffee at a nice coffee house, talking, getting to know one another. Maybe go for a walk after that, weather permitting. Or go downtown and see a local show, grab some drinks and just talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps