DaFrogPrincess: Ready for summer
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Medford, Oregon
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
DaFrogPrincess wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
retail sales


dating
I clean up okay






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Marissa
Yes, I'm changing my "About Me" again, for the third time in 2 weeks. Nope, not because *I* have changed, but because I was being too snarky.

I don't like being cranky and negative. I would rather laugh. I prefer being happy. My life isn't perfect, but when I add up the pros and cons of my life, the plus side ALWAYS wins!

I don't date long distance. If you're more than 50 miles from Medford, Oregon, just keep scrolling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What do you think is the better compliment? (1) You're cute/pretty/handsome, (2) you're smart, (3) you're sexy, (4) you're nice/have a good heart, or (5) you're a good cook/talented artist/skilled craftsman?


Mail Settings
To send a message to DaFrogPrincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps