MsRosered: Local Hugs & Kisses
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Raeford, North Carolina
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
MsRosered is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Please do not use the "MEET ME" .option I do not have it and can not see u or view your profile, so it is useless if u truly want to talk to me.

Hi.... Down to earth, no drama lady looking to date and spend some time with a LOCAL mature acting, nice, down to earth gentleman around (Fayetteville, Hope Mills, Sanford, Aberdeen, Laurinburg)... Not looking for a hookup... Not looking for multiple guys to date, only want 1..... Please do not say u are unmarried, and still living with your wife.... I am also not looking for a 1 night stand. I ONLY date within my race, my preference..
I like music, except rap or hip hop. I like movies in and out. I like to do alot of things and can tell u better what I don't like.... I don't like stuck up men. I don't like camping in a tent (bad experience), bugs, or traveling out of my country except I would like to visit Ireland or Scotland, someday (my bucket list). I don't mind spending time at home watching TV or going to the movies. I do love the beach and mountains. I like going to little antique shops, or flea markets and looking around. Walking holding hands in the park or the zoo. Stealing a kiss when u least expect it.
My kids are 20 and 22, still living at home, one just joined the working world, the other in community college. So yes, they are still a part of my life. Always will be. They are my family, but are out and about with their significant others. I want to be with someone who also believes in family so if u have kids, I am ok with them too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our interest, life and dreams.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsRosered you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps