ta808: ------------ Looking for a blurry guy? Right here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cottage grove, Wisconsin
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
ta808 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
book learnin'

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I first came to POF a few years back when I was living out of state. I dated a few people, chatted with a few more, but then met a girl in real life and had no use for the site. Eventually, I needed (or thought I needed) to move back to Wisconsin for family stuff. She didn't want to move, so I came here alone. Being back after being gone so long, I found I no longer know too many people (especially single) and I'm bored senseless, so thought I would revisit POF. To my surprise, many/most of the people I dated/talked to (or tried to talk to) from years back are still on here, still single, still looking. I guess this is what happens when one just sits back and quickly screens interested suitors. If I've learned one thing from this site it's that online dating fosters unrealistic expectations in its female users. However, if you're not interested in spending the rest of your life waiting for a former GQ cover model who makes six figures to show up in your POF inbox, keep reading.

Here's a generic synopsis of activities I do that in no way encompasses who I am as a human being.

I generally like spending time outdoors in the summer, but am lacking in stuff to do during the winter. I'd like to try snowboarding, but haven't yet. Mainly, in the winter I just watch movies, go to the gym, and play vids (yeah, I know the last one is a panty undropper, but it's the truth). Otherwise, in the summer I ride my bike or motorcycle, take road trips, swim, hike etc...the usual stuff. I'd like to meet someone into some of these things and who also has a good heart and sense of humor. That's about it. Not a big bullet list of demands, but oddly tough to find this person nonetheless.

If you'd really like to know anything about me (and you live in this state) drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates suck. We'll skip it and go right to the second date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps