shawnie66: Enjoy has too much to offer
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rochester, New Hampshire
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shawnie66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hairstylist , secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About shawnie
Riding my Motorcycle is my passion... Family and friends a very important part of me ..My grandchildren are a HUGE part of my life... Im not looking to play games on or offline.. PLEASE dont waste anyones time if you are married/committed... Honesty is very important to me as well as communication. If you dont like me, just tell me..I so can handle it really ;) Going out to see a live band or staying at home to watch a movie are equally as fun to me to cook..pretty laId back easy going kinda gal...I want to go fishing!!! Been years

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Very Open

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shawnie66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.