bnana: Looking for Mr Wright
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Erie, Pennsylvania
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bnana is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Medical Secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm looking for a kind compassionate man who would like to meet a woman with a good personality. I'm 60 years old, have 4 children and many grandchildren. My children and grandchildren are a big part of my life, howerver, the time has come when I am now ready to move on with my life. I love long walks on the beach as well as going to the beach and baking in the sun, nice restaurants and unplanned weekend getaways.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet some place casual for coffee or drinks. Maybe talk for a while, tell each other about ourselves and our likes and dislikes. We'll let things stand there for the time being and see what happens.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bnana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 65.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps