funluvin57: seeking friend for dating and more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
funluvin57 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi, well I'm a funluvin person that is active. I almost always have a smile on my face. there is a humorus side to me so expect to laugh some. I enjoy a good meal and a glass of wine weither its dinning out or a intimate dinner at home. I love to play golf,fish,going to the mountains,or to the lake. I love to dance. enjoy watching sports but not in excess. I'm a good cook and enjoy it. I can dress up or down and can fit in most any atmosphere. I am comfortable in any group. I can play hard but enjoy quiet evenings at home. I love live music and enjoy listening to it. I like most kinds of music as well. I also like arts and crafts and festifuls to go to. I would like to find a kind and compatible woman to spend time with and do things together hopefully to develope into a long term relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date ? huummm I guess as long as we are comfortable and enjoy each others company anything would be fine. As far as what we would do would depend on our options at the time.
but dinner is good