greeneyesscad28: Looking for a nice guy to be my partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
greeneyesscad28 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

At the nail salon gettin' my brows done! Hah!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French

About Me
I have an MFA in Performing Arts. I just accepted a position at a high school as a drama teacher after having taught middle school theatre for 3 years. I just moved back to Houston from Fort Worth over the summer. I want to teach college drama one day, then I would like to start my own theatre company.

I moved back to Texas about 5 years ago after being away at grad school for a few years and also a brief stint in Little Rock, AR. I am a Texas girl, love the culture here and the people. I am also a big city girl- originally from Houston.

I am unique because I see the world in a different way. I love anything creative or artistic, and I hate boring and menial jobs. I get bored very easily, love to be active, and would love to find that special someone to share my busy life. I stay busy and like to meet new people and take part in new activities, but that doesn't mean I'm anti-commitment.

Having a boyfriend that attends church regularly with me is very important to me.

I am always outdoors, swimming laps or walking my puppy. He's a black and white border collie that looks like the phantom. My favorite thing to do when I lived near the coast was take my puppy to the beach and read a good book. I'm a huge animal lover. I also have a really cute flame-point Siamese cat named Skye that's a sweetie and almost died a few years back. The newest addition to my family is Stormy, a blue Russian cat who I found as a stray in my old apt. complex.

I like Broadway show tunes, oldies, alternative, rock, pop, and basically anything except country.

I love, love, love to dance. If you don't like to dance- you will learn with me. I WILL pull you out on the dance floor and make you shake your booty!

Looking for a southern gentleman who doesn't play games and knows how to treat a lady. I think the guy should always pay in the beginning and a kiss at the end of the night is not a RIGHT but a REWARD for being a gentleman.

I have my own job, own car, own place, and am career minded. I’m also looking for a man that is also independent, career minded, and not still living at home with mom and dad. It’s also a problem if you don’t have a working cell phone, a working vehicle, and a job.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An outdoor patio and live music. The lake, the beach, a live play. Anything where we can actually hear each other and get to know each other. A live play/improv troupe and a walk downtown would be fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyesscad28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.

Get the POF Mobile Apps