bree2211: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corona, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
bree2211 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to spend time with my family and friends, summer is the best time, beach anything out doors......sports...I love I even watch basketball.....I try and work out about 3 times a week...I love movies at home and in the theater....concerts outside....if you can make me laugh....thats a bonus..... I feel I'm a normal person looking for normal in return I'm looking to spend some quality time with someone special I'm not looking for a perfect man just the perfect man for me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date...........nice conversation ..... laughing.......finding things in common.... Maybe a couple drinks too..... Then if there is some connection maybe some real dates to follow

Mail Settings
To send a message to bree2211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps