relativeash20: I am Jack's boring profile.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elon, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
relativeash20 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Time for something new. I spend most of the time working so I am looking for something to look forward to when I'm not. That time tends to be limited so having someone around that understands that is a must. Not really looking for anything in particular, but I am also not ruling the chance for anything to happen either. It would be nice to establish a good foundation and go from there. If I make friends from this, cool, if I find the one, awesome. As for me, I am a pretty easy going person. I can find fun in most anything. Big into sports. If you happen to be a Red Sox fan, then that's big bonus points for you. Other than that, I'm pretty standard. I enjoy music, movies, hanging out etc. Feel free to message to find out more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person and what they're into. I'm pretty easy going when it comes to these things so give me an idea and we can run with it.