davidtcb: Where is My Baby?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kingston, Ontario
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
davidtcb wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Computer Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About David
This is not an easy thing to do: putting your best features forward as there is going to be a bit of bias-lol. I am old fashion in that I still open doors for ladies and still do things that seem to be out of step with the times. I am honest to a fault: working on that. Learning is my favorite hobby. Having fun, even at my own expense: works well for me. Laughter is very important. I am sensitive,stubborn,strong,caring, funny,thoughtful,and flexible. This is tough stuff here-lol. I write: sing, mix music and usually ready to try anything. Being intimate with the one I love is a joy.I’d like to think I put passion into everything I do. I am on facebook-david lawrence, kingston

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd Be Nervous-lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to davidtcb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps