K31773girl: Honest is what I can promise!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Haslet, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
K31773girl is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am fun and very outgoing. I was raised with old fashion values and believe a relationship is meant to meet people, but a marriage is meant to last. I am looking for a great guy as well as a good friend. I work long days teaching and coaching. I don't feel I will meet what I am looking for in a bar. I am very family oriented and want someone who's family means a lot to them as well... I think attraction is a must. I want a man who is outgoing and loves to live life. I know I am not perfect, but I want someone who thinks of me as pretty damn close. I want a best friend as well as a lover. Sounds cheesy I know, but it is how I feel!!! I am a simple person who likes to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer!!! Looking for a fun loving and family man. I want someone who loves life. Someone who sets goals and reaches their goals. Career is a must. Also someone who wants and loves kids. Looking for a guy a lot like me in ways, but still has a mind of his own. I like a simple guy who knows what he wants out of life. Someone who likes to go out and have fun, but also willing to snuggle up and have a movie night or just hang out with friends and play cards or BBQ. I am a fun loving caring girl, by no means a super model. I am the girl that can hold a conversation and sometimes even teach you something. If your looking for a girl that you can trust and not have to worry about games, well here I am. So if you are tired of the games and what to get to know me and make a friendship first, then maybe we will have a lot in commen. I do prefer tall men. I cant date a guy shorter than me. And i should add i wear 4'' heels or wedges everyday. So i am 5'7 and 4'' is 5'11. :)

If you think we are just going to hook up or want to play games you should email someone else and not waste our time.

Couple of about me's!!!
*spending the whole day with my amazing nephew Tyler. oh how I love love love him!!!
*Diet Dr.Pepper
*cold sheets
*College football
*music - Texas country and old school rap
*movie - Dirty Dancing
*Bud Light
*sugar free red bull
*lip gloss
*Winstar...slot machines...Just one more dollar...haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well lets talk and decide...

Mail Settings
To send a message to K31773girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.