2B4Usomeday: Looking for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bronx, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
2B4Usomeday is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Program Coordinator

Thats me...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Elizabeth
Hello everyone. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I have my Bachelors degree in music and I am currently going for my MBA. Between working full time and going to school it doesn't allow that much extra time for a social life which has made me turn to online dating. The good news is, I have gone from a closing shift that works weekends to an opening shifts with both weekend days off, so my schedule is more normal now.

When I am not at work, I spend my free time with my niece and nephews and working for a local nonprofit.

I have a dog that I rescused that keeps me entertained. The two of us go on fun adventures and it would be nice to bring a guy along too.

Once you get to know me, you will see I am like an open book. Just a great down to earth girl trying to meet a wonderful guy that I can have a future with. You can never have too much joy and happiness in your life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2B4Usomeday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married