cry7777: looking for kind, honest, sense of humor
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
cry7777 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am really an easy going person. I work hard at my job and have always taken care of myself financially whether I was in a relationship or not. I love the outdoors! Camping, going to the beach, hiking, playing sports...My friends would say that I am very competitive and I would have to agree with them!!! I think I am a very kind and generous woman, I just havn't met the right person to share my life with yet. I have a lot to offer someone and I just havn't really put myself out there to meet anyone. Going out to the bars is not for me (not to meet guys) but I do like to go have a drink with my friends maybe hear some live music. I like pretty much all kinds of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would probably be to have coffee (I love coffee) and to get to know a little bit about each other first, just to see if we have the same interests and if there is chemistry. I think you can tell if there is an attraction, not only physically but mentally just by having a coffee together.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cry7777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps