Fariii: Seeking fellow fruit bat ^_^
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, dc, Virginia
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Intent
Fariii is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Farina
Petless animal lover here & very much an introvert.

Interested in meeting a guy I recognize at a soul level who is struck with the same feeling! Someone to be really comfortable with; a familiarity & an amity.

Preferably someone who shares the same faith (Islam), is around the same age, has a pretty good EQ/EI, & would enjoy teaming up on creative projects, including painting together. A bit much but maybe even share the same birthday like artists Christo & Jeanne-Claude?? ^_^

I also appreciate humor, compatibility, & having shared values!

If you’re curious about MBTI results, I’m an INFJ.

~~~

As a note, I’m really not looking for online pen pals. Mostly because I want to be sure that the men on the other end are safe & real but also because apologetically I’m really slow to respond. After chatting some here to get an idea of whether we’re looking for similar things, preference is to talk on the phone & then meet in person to share hellos &/or farewells!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What’s your favorite 80’s song?:)

What would you say you’re really good at?

Have any pet peeves?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fariii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps