reflex84: Looking for a sweetheart.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West palm beach, Florida
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
reflex84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 29 year old that works as a manager for a retail store. On my free time I like to travel to different parts of the world, but lately been to busy to do so. If I am not traveling I like to go downtown catch a movie or go to a sports bar to watch a game and have a good time. Just reading a profile I believe doesn't tell the real story of a person. In my opinion to judge a person you have to set up a date with them at some point and go from there to see if things would or would not work. Well if you have any questions or are interested in knowing more about me feel free to drop a line. Friends around me are getting engaged and married and here I am single at 29. I must be doing something wrong and I have no idea.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to go and do something simple. Starbucks or even mini golf. Anything where I can have a conversation to get to know you and what you are looking for, from there on out we should decide if we want to date or not.