Age: 38
Hang Out
lilreddgirl: I Shine So Bright
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
lilreddgirl wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Dating and Relationship Coach

Romania Bellydance show

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I feel safe and comfortable with men who are in charge, romantic and masculine.

It would feel cool to meet men in person (ones I don't feel scared of)... I don't like messaging online too long or even too much talking on the phone.

I feel nervous writing this! I wonder who will show up for me?

I'm open to all kinds of men, I often feel attracted to streetwise and powerful men... and I feel curious to experiment with all types. I don't want to limit myself in non-essential ways.

oh except I don't feel open to men who are into the military and law enforcement. I feel passionately about my desires for - no prisons, no wars - and I don't want to feel constantly triggered by energy and worldviews that don't support my dreams

Sometimes I feel high maintenance: I like a man who is secure in himself and can pursue me. I don't want to call men, or travel to dates, or pay on dates... - I feel totally cool with a free date in the park as much as an extravagant wine and dine ... I see Money as a friend and a tool - *freespirited wild woman*

I don't want to be anyone's girlfriend. I want to meet many men and date and practice relating on a deep level... so that I can grow and meet my HUSBAND. I want to be married and have a family and fulfilling lifelong relationship.


I feel excited about my plan to build my own ecohouse in Brazil. By the rainforest, stream water, solar/natural power... I feel my heart and spirit vision drawn there... I live part time in 2 different parts of the world as it is, so adding this as a 3rd... a summer home I'll feel comfortable living in most of the year.. feeling warm all the time I might actually feel good about going skiing in the cold every now and then:) I want to get to Brazil for a month and check out the living situations... ARE YOU DOWN FOR THIS ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet u nearby and get a chance to talk. The park by my house would feel cool, (it feels fun to smoke weed there when i feel like it) or there are little restaurants nearby - I love eating out, especially sushi... yum.

Once I get to know you this first time and I can feel safe, I feel down to go with you out dancing - nightlife stuff feels super exhilarating - or to relax at your house (unless I feel intimidated) or out to wherever you decide to show me.

Gifts Received