kjn1980: Enjoying life every day!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South pasadena, California
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
kjn1980 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
coldwell banker residential LLC

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm ambitious and outgoing! Work hard and playing hard are two things I strongly believe in. I love being active and fit by leading a healthy lifestyle and constantly striving to be better. I'm the type of person that likes to reflect and make the next day even better than the last. I love all types of music depending on the day and I also love sports, especially basketball! Go Lakers! I also like to relax and cook on my days off, I find it very therapeutic. I'm also very respectful as well, and courteous to others. I love travelling as well, and want to explore the world with someone special. I only want the best in me as well as the other person I'm meant to be with. Happy Fishing all!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace where I would get to know you and have a blast!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kjn1980 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps