grtbrit81: Nice Guy Looking For Good Women...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mason, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
grtbrit81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Project Coordinator

on the right

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a big kid at heart and love to have a good time. I'm sociable. I love to cook. I'm honest and hard working. I'm some what of a planner but usually go by the seat of my pants last minute. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am loyal to a fault. I enjoy large social settings but can also enjoy a nice quiet night at the house. I prefer a local bar to a night club.

I went to school for Music recording and graduated with an Associates degree but I ended up in the IT industry.

I'm huge into movies and music and listen to everthing from Garth Brooks to Nine Inch Nails.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner? Lunch? Drinks? Coffee? Your choice...

Mail Settings
To send a message to grtbrit81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps