FarmerBoy78: Searching for my farm girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Biggar, Saskatchewan
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
FarmerBoy78 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Large Scale Family Grain Farm

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What defines a person. Well for myself, I would have to say a large part of it is my love of the country. There just something special about the wide open spaces and the peace of country living that's hard to describe. If you cant Imaging living without 7-11 or a Tim Hortons across the street, then I’m not the one for you. I may be a little redneck but I clean up real nice and can be quite refined if needed. I'm just a good old down to earth farm boy who loves the country life style, and I'm looking for someone who can appreciate it as well.

Well what else, I’m definitely not a fan of dance clubs and loud obnoxious bars. I’d much rather spend the evening at a pub where you can actually have a conversation, or better yet, a back yard BBQ, poker night, or even some bowling (man its been forever since I went bowling). In general I like smaller more intimate gatherings, rather then large groups where you don’t know half the people there anyway.

The main passions of my life (besides farming) are Sleds and ATVs. I just like getting out in nature to enjoy all the beauty thats out there, and when you can add a little adrenaline into the mix its completely addicting. When I’m not working in the summer I’m more then likely on my quad looking for a good trail or mud hole, and in the winter, if there’s no grain to move you can find me on my sled in the back country of Revelstoke B.C looking for some epic powder.

Now a bit about you. I’m looking for someone who is a straight shooter and knows what they want. Someone who can be truthful with themselves about what they need out of a relationship. And to be honest, if you’re a bit of a Tom Boy it probably wouldn’t hurt. Don’t get me wrong, I definitely like it when the ladies get all dolled up for date or a night out on the town, but if you can never leave the house without makeup, were probably not going to get along. I’m looking for a girl thats not afraid to get a little muddy once in a while, someone who doesn’t mind getting their hands dirty, someone who can hang out with the guys and take a good ribbing and maybe give it back even better. Special extra bonus points awarded if you ever -Changed your own oil, lost a boot in a nasty mud hole, or drove a combine- haha.

Well it looks like this thing got a lot longer then I planned, so if you have any questions drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id be up for just about anything as long as it involved some good conversation and good company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FarmerBoy78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps