LarryJack702: Looking for a decent woman with morals
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
LarryJack702 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
US Marine

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Larry
I'm a very simple man not very complicated at all I enjoy all things out doors like camping, hiking, and shooting. I also appreciate a quiet evening at home cooking watching movies and casual conversations. One of my long-term goals is to return to school for culinary arts I have a huge passion for cooking. I'm in the United States Marine Corps I've been in the service for a little over 14 years. I am very respectful and dependable financially stable and am looking for something real. I'm not here for a random hook up. I am looking for the real deal.

I'm currently in the Republic of Georgia for a few months due to work, but we still can talk ad get know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal of a first, well first dates is always tricky, because the two of us will be sitting in a quiet restaurant thinking of what to say to each other. On the first date I always like to be in a group setting it makes things a little easier, maybe go to a wine bar, find a nice out-doors restaurant and try to get to know each other a little better, but the trick is not to call it a date but a get together just two friends hanging out. Well you can see by my ideal of a first date, i'm not very romantic but I try.