teineitalia: finding laughter in a crazy world
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fair oaks, California
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
teineitalia is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

After the Arts Fest

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I traveled the South Pacific for years; traveling is one of life's great joys. I would like to continue to travel, but this time with a more altruistic goal in mind --that I could make a difference in someone's life. Just before I created this profile, I read Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson and was completely inspired by his life and work. While it has been years since I read that book, I would still love to do the same —work toward a better world by promoting literacy and goodwill.

I lived in the South Pacific by choice. The people smiled a lot there, which is why I loved it, and why I stayed. I have transitioned through the shock and sorrow of being a sudden widow with the help of a very large circle of friends.... now I am finally ready to begin a new chapter in my life. One which involves lots more laughter, honey and spice.

I should add that I find men who are financially responsible incredibly sexy. Men with a large dose of intellectual curiosity and who love the natural world- including women! -are exciting. Tell me about your hopes and dreams; we can explore them together.

If you are into fast cars, loud machines or violent sports, please do not contact me. I am looking for a gentleman with refined tastes, a strong and virile person who knows what he wants, and has a strong sense of ethics to match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some form of travel... a bike ride, a train ride, an evening dinner cruise, a drive along Pacific Coast Highway, a flight to Maui or Morocco (hey, dreams are free!) Otherwise, a visit to an art gallery, a museum (the Getty in Los Angeles is one of my favorites) or a walk thru a botanical garden. Somewhere with a hilltop view and a nice bottle of chardonnay. I'm pretty happy anywhere there is music... even if it's just the waves crashing against the rocks.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to teineitalia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps