dadams66: looking for an honest fun good heart man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shavano park, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
dadams66 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
iam a hispanic 49yrs old have 3 children over the age of 18 done raising them now is my turn to enjoy life and have fun.lived in san antonio for 16yrs.enjoy watching tv such as law and order, csi, lifetime shows.also enjoy ready mystery novels, love to hear country, r&b, the 80's or depends what my partner like to listen to .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on my first date would like to go to dinner in a quite atmosphere, go for a walk down the river walk enjoy the scenes,learn about each other what we like or dislike, and maybe have a midnight drink and enjoy the outdoors.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dadams66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke