asphaltcowboy3972: Respect and honesty.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
asphaltcowboy3972 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
i have one.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not really sure if anyone reads these but here goes my attempt to talk about myself.

I am 44, loyal, hard working, and honest. All almost to the point where it becomes a fault. Loyal to the point it seems almost clingy. Work long hours (employer requirement) to the point it seems like I'm trying to avoid the person I'm with. Honest to the point it hurts at times. I can't help it, I'm a Pisces! So its kind of go with the flow. I don't really believe in the fortune telling part of astrology but the characteristics are pretty accurate that's it's scary.

Because i go with the flow, Its hard to sum up what i want because everyone is different. I am looking for someone I can trust and respect completely. Which means being completely honest even if it hurts. I value honesty. It's a necessary part of communication. Without communication relationships seem to break down. I want a long term relationship with someone. Distance is not much of an issue to me at first if you are true to your word. Do what you say and say what you do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nut tree in Vacaville, jelly belly plant tour in Fairfield, Ghirardeli plant tour in French camp, six flags discovery kingdom, wine train in napa,

Mail Settings
To send a message to asphaltcowboy3972 you MUST meet the following criteria: