dilligaf7620: Pens fan, I love riding, and Florida winters
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Weirton, West Virginia
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
dilligaf7620 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
pipeline welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a pipeline welder, i love what i do, I'm a fun, easy going guy, with a great sense of humor and has a sarcastic side, I always try to lighten the mood and make people laugh, i love to ride my Harley's, I have 2 bikes, i love to go on last minute trips hundreds of miles away, I really love going to Florida and enjoying the warm weather and beaches, i love just cruising around and listening to music while I ride, i occasionally go to the range, i sometimes put work ahead of everything, but its an important part of my life and i have lots of responsibilities that come with it, i like most music, disturbed and metallica are my favorites though, 80's 90's, 2000's music is also good, rock, classic rock,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i can talk just about anything, I am versed in many areas


Mail Settings
To send a message to dilligaf7620 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps