galloterry: Interested in laughing
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Saint paul, Minnesota
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
galloterry is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Terry
Hello,
I am a fifty-eight year old college student, that should tell you something right off. I like to read, walk, and ride(crash) on my bike. Last week a Bus hit me. I can never do things half-way. If you like to laugh and see the funny side of life or if you don't see the glass half empty or half full instead simply pour the glass on the floor (thus taking care of it). You are my kind of person. Which simply put means I have no idea who you are. I have learned in life to trust in myself and maybe you at some point.
I think an important part of a persons make up is to be able to admit they are wrong. I have found that people who cannot admit that they are mistaken are egotistical dolts. I myself am never wrong but if it ever happens I will admit it. I am looking for a woman who is pleasant and likes to be happy

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Myself of course, why do you think I am single Art I worked in a Art Gallery for a year and learned the basics.





Get the POF Mobile Apps