julez026: The procrastinator at its best!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
julez026 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Julie
Hi my name is julie or julez...I'm a fun, good-hearted, sweet, respectful, honest, loyal and caring person, with a go with the flow type personality, i'm very laid back , patient, relaxed, DRAMA FREE, a good listener and a good time. im down or up for whatever... i would do anything for anyone. my family and friends are very important to me... i love doing anything thats fun..(bowling, mini golf, amusement parks, movies) I love going down to the jeresy shore (seaside, wildwood, ac), dancing, singing karoke, traveling or going to different places, concerts and sport events... i love all kinds of music. i love watching sports baseball and football being my top 2.... Hope you find what you're looking for good luck!!!! Send me a message if you would like to know more ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out for drinks and get to know eachother and then just take it from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to julez026 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married