gabriela24: hello
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Garland, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
gabriela24 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

Escriba la descripción aquí

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello mmmmmmm I don't know where to start, the first thing is I'm from a beautiful country called Honduras, I've been in Dallas for 3 years. Second, I'm a person that likes to cook, I'm sincere, a homebody, affectionate, friendly, but I'm not easy to please. I like to be with my family and friends, I like to dance to every type of music, especially la bachata. I like camping, the beach mmmm I don't know what else you would like to know, I would like someday to find the right person, but the dream is to someday get married, have children, and form a nice family and above all have respect, trust and security. mmmm I'll tell you my secret, everything I wrote in my translator from my phone because I really don't speak English, only Spanish. However, I understand some words but someday I'm going to learn to speak it
espanol:hola mmmm no sé por dónde empezar, lo primero que soy de un país muy bonito que se llama Hondura , tres años aquí en dallas tx. segundo Soy una persona que le gusta cocina, soy sincera, hogarena,cariñosa, amable y muy resentida, me gusta estar con mi familia y amigos, me gusta bailar todo tipo de música en especial la bachata, camping, playa, mmmm no se lo que mas quisiera saber, me gustaria encontrar algún día a la persona adecuada, pero el sueño de algún día es tener mis hijos y casarme y formar una familia agradable y sobre todo cómo haya respeto, la confianza y la seguridad .... mmmm le diré mi secreto, todo lo que escribí en mi traductor tradujo desde mi teléfono porque realmente no hablan sólo español Inglés, sin embargo, yo entiendo algunas palabras, pero algún día voy a aprender a hablar.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
en una primera cita me gusta platicar,pasarla bien.

Get the POF Mobile Apps