AliceOfelia: Geeky Girl Looking for Geeky Guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yuba city, California
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
AliceOfelia is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Artist/Business Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jenn
I'm Creative, fun loving, Artistic, Adventurous and Spontaneous.
I do all aspect art.. from 2D paintings, 3D sculpture to film / Makeup and Special FX.
I love Good conversations and more importantly love to laugh.
I work full time and also am self-employed/freelance artist, and Makeup Artist (Special FX too).
I love Family, Art, seeing the world, movies/live performances, being silly.
Been told that I am generous, fun-loving, and kind'a a geek/nerd. LOL
I am 5ft tall and not skinny. I am NOT crazy round/fat either;
(in other words, my clothes typically do not have an X in them, let alone more than one).
Muscle and curves, I got. I eat healthy and am active prefer you to be too.

I am not looking for a one-night hook up.. or to be someones 3rd wheel fling/affair.
I am not into 420, taking on someones drama, etc.

Here is a start on what I look for...

Be 5yrs (plus or minus) my age.
Like to laugh. and have a good conversation, see the world/different places. I am a comic/sci-fi and film nut - it would help if you are too. (at least then I wouldnt feel totally Geeky!)
Love to meet another artistic/creative soul; and hopefully my best friend in all this. In other words - Im interested in building the foundation of friendship before leaping into an intimate relationship.
Dont mind an occasional/social drinker, but am allergic to the Smoke-type products. (Prefer Non-Smoker)
Be Independant, Employed, and a Free Thinker, and have their own manner of transportation.

My Don'ts:
- Dont want someone who expects me to conform to them or they to me.
- I am not needy or clingy - don't want you to be either.
- Am at a point where I would like to see and experience life. Don't plan or want to build a family (have children).

I could go on and on, but that would be wordy.. Am open to new friends, to maybe more... at the very least, Hoping to perhaps meet my best friend in all this. So got questions; just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somethings are better when you don't have all the details... make 'em up as you go.. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to AliceOfelia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 48.

Get the POF Mobile Apps