sherryleeb: HELLO... are you out there !!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brick, New Jersey
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
sherryleeb is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
business assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
80% Tom Boy !!! My perfect weekend starts with a glass of wine or a cold beer. If Saturday's start with Hiking, Biking, the beach, rafting or camping I am in heaven. Lets not forget Sunday football or hockey ; Go Giants and Devils. Lets not forget my 20% Girl ! I enjoy gardening, NYC, Broadway shows and walkis in New Hope. The end to a perfect weekend is sharing a good bottle of wine in the hot tub , or sitting by a nice fire. thats 100 % me ... who are you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date... I enjoy the typical, talking, taking a nice bike ride, long hikes, and walks along the beach. However, I am known to be spontaneous and appreciative of men who can plan a date without me telling him what to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sherryleeb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 54.

Get the POF Mobile Apps