rrosu890: Clarence looking for an Alabama.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aliso viejo, California
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rrosu890 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Creative Director/Writer for ad agency

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rob
Hi, my name is Rob and I’m boring. Well, let me clarify. I do like to do stuff (beach, hiking, sports, dive bars, travel, art shows, etc.), but usually WITH someone. In other words, when I’m alone I don’t do much, but when I’m dating someone I’m game for anything….as long as it’s not something that needs me to wake up at 7am on a Saturday or Sunday. I mean c’mon, sleep is precious. Bottom line, I’m mellow. I’m chill (not Netflix and chill). I just like to relax. If you strongly consider yourself to be “spontaneous” then we won’t work out. I’m not a go-go-go, hyper person that needs to be outside and active and doing a zillion things 24/7. So, if that’s the type of guy you’re looking for, I’m not him. (BTW, most men are like me, but will lie to attract your interest and then in the near future their true colors will shine through. At least I’m honest up front, right?) But don’t worry, I’m not a sloth who spends all day on the couch. I do get out. I do the gym on the regular, I ride my Harley, I play all kinds of sports, go for walks, I read, I compose electronic music, I write, I design, I love movies, art walks, etc. There is a lot I do, I just don’t do it all a lot, know what I mean? But again, when I’m with someone, I am happy to do/go/see/experience pretty much whatever. Let’s just make sure there are some lazy days sprinkled in as well.

However, the next thing I say will probably finally get you to leave my page. I really don’t want kids of my OWN. If you have kids already that's cool. Single mothers are awesome and I have dated a few :) But I just don't want any kids of my OWN. So if you're looking to have MORE kids then we're not a good fit. Again, I’m being honest from the start.

All in all, I want to find someone I can be completely comfortable with. Someone I can be totally open with and have no fear. Trust is key. I will NEVER cheat or lie to you and I expect the same. Also, I am soooo not into drama. I communicate very well and I need you to do the same. I HATE to fight. I am very calm and have a relaxed demeanor. I am mature and intelligent and can have a discussion about something rather than a fight about it. So, if you’re the kind of woman who likes drama and actually thinks that fighting is a form of passion, then please close this page.

Yikes…you read the whole thing. I’m impressed. Well then, I’d love to chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
NO MOVIES ON THE FIRST DATE. That's one of my laws. A jazz club or outdoor concert or pool hall. Basically, a place that has a cool group of people and a nice ambiance but isn't too loud or crowded to interfere with our talk. Drinks and dinner, of course. Hopefully, what I suggest we do on our date will be new to the girl I'm with which will make an impression and be a new experience.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rrosu890 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.