itmet2: looking for a truly gentle caring man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hot springs, Arkansas
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
itmet2 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
heloo my name is Theresa i just moved back to hot springs ark. after being gone for 10 years.. i have 3 grandkids that are my life.. i love the outdoors and just being home cooking and bieng a grandma..
i am a pretty simple person i think..i dont like drama and games just want to be happy and secure in life..I love motorcycles and all that goes with them... I plan on the summer being fun.. and would like somebody to have fun with me... I have a job I make good money I don't need nobody to support me and I don't want to support any body else... I have tattoos and piercing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what would i do on a first date.. go to dinner and maybe a nice walk,or a movie.we could have drinks or sit out under the pretty simple in life..

Mail Settings
To send a message to itmet2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married