grapplinguy: Political and MMA Activist Looking...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Freehold, New Jersey
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
grapplinguy is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Retail Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile, and remember, you clicked on it for a reason. I will start out by saying, I am a genuinely nice guy who is putting serious effort into finding someone. I am not a bar or a club guy. I do not believe it is proper to ask a girl out at work or at the supermarket, so this leaves me with POF. In addition to being a nice guy, I am also someone who believes that a man and a women should accept each other for who they are and not set limitations on some superficial basis about what they "expect"" out of each other. It doesn't make a difference to me if you don't have the right car or have the same interests as me, as long as we have chemistry and can build a relationship together. If a girl cannot like me for who I am, then I have no interest. Don't message me if you are stuck in a box. We shall not be conditions on one another. A relationship should not be contingent upon the style of one's clothes, or some other superficial measure. I want a girl who is just as open-minded as I am.

I do have my hobbies. I like to podcast about MMA and politics. I am a full time doctoral student working on a doctorate in Education. I work well-past 50 hours a week with my one job and have a second job on the side. I guess you can say I am busy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to chat with women on here and then decide after a while about our first date. I usually won't even talk on skype or phone with a girl for a while unless I feel totally comfortable.