indyjones79: You'll never know unless you ask
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West lafayette, Indiana
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
indyjones79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Electrical Engineer Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I do like to do lot of different things but rather do it with someone when I am. Im always up for anything that is new and fun. Ill do it more than once if i like it. Let me know if you have something interesting to do. Right now im currenting working on my bachelors degree in electrical engineering. I don't always have a lot of time during the week, but i do on the weekends. I would always make time out of my schedule for the woman that I am dating. I listen mostly to rock, country, classic rock, and hip hop...really anything with a good beat. If you want to know more about me, you know what to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be to do something different. Id have to say going to an event or something interactive would be a good way to make it different and original. I'm up for any good ideas.

Mail Settings
To send a message to indyjones79 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps