CactusFlower47: Active -plant based-lifstyle
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
CactusFlower47 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
K9 Fitness Director\ small business owner.







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'd say I'm athletic and outgoing, schedule oriented person.

I enjoy mornings and getting the most out of each day.

I'd like to go on hikes and other outdoor\ indoor adventures possibly cuddle up with the right guy.

I am not big into parties as regular weekend entertainment although they can be fun once in a while.

Usually, enjoy some type of activity fitness or yoga after work and am relaxing by 7:00

Some of my hobbies are Road Cycling, Running Acro Yoga, Ariel Hoop and Dancing around my house or events.

Id like to start surfing and skiing again.

Vegan and enjoy the company of people who challenge me.

Turn-ons:

-Dedication to fitness
-Eating healthy
-Stopping to pet dogs

Turn Offs
-Racism
-Junk food.
- Heavy Drinking


Always moving forward growing


A good partner for me would be healthy, open-minded, athletic and seeking adventure in life.

I'm 5,7 so not into men shorter than me sorry.
5,10 and up, please

Mother of three beautiful dogs








Get the POF Mobile Apps