SoCalEricB: If anyone asks.....we met at the library!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim hills, California
54 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
SoCalEricB is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Insurance Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a hard-working manager for a major insurance company (not sales....don't worry, I'm not trying to make a sale). I like to make people laugh. I like going to the river with friends or Las Vegas. I like all types of music (except rap....and opera!!).
In case you didn't read my profile above.....I smoke (cigarettes). I've tried "the other", but it makes me tired
and act stupid?......stupider?......stupidly? (you know what I mean!!!!) :)~

It is important to me that the girl I'm with is physically fit. As I lay around a lot, I think that one of us should be in shape!! (I choose you!!!) haha ;)~

Sarcasm........One of the many things I have to offer!! ;)~

update 09-01-13. I just changed my profile to "non-smoker".....I'm in the middle of quitting.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites you **DO NOT** have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.