BrandywithaY: Life is random, so am I! ;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakley, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
BrandywithaY is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Getting my baggage outta the way. I love Twilight. There, I said it!!! If you can handle that, we're good ;D

So before you read any further into my randomness...I just want to say that although I do eventually want a relationship, I am not looking to just start one! What I am really looking for is to find some cool people to hang out with and have fun! Whatever happens from there is cool..

I want a man that I can take care of, and he can take care of me as well! Is that really so wrong to want an old fashioned relationship?

I want someone that can make me laugh when I need to, and to know when I just need him to put his arm around me and cuddle without words.

I want someone who will know me and my breaking point, but won't push me there. You will know all the buttons to push to make me happy and or mad...but will not use that against me! I wear my heart on my sleeve and will be affected by your words. But since I am Italian...I will also stand up for myself!

I am a girl (yes my age suggests woman...but I refuse to grow up! ) that still believes in chivalry...not so much as believes in, but hopes for it. I want a gentleman, but also someone who can take my sarcastic remarks and give them back! I love playful banter, but also love being able to be silent and in the same room without it feeling uncomfortable.

I truly think that a man with a beer in one hand and BBQ tongs in the other is seriously sexy! I love a man being a man, just like a guy should like a girl to be girlie! I like that you can still be a boy at heart and that you still play video games! I think it is great that you watch sports! I don't even mind it being all the long as you don't mind me cuddling up next to you and asking the random question every now and then! I know baseball and NASCAR but not so much football, would love to be taught! (By the way, I am a huge NASCAR fan, and my weekend goes to that...I love watching the race EVERY weekend, and also love the Saturday Night races at a local track! Go JR!!!!) I also would love to be the hostess for you and your boys to get together for whatever sporting event...I make a great 7-layer bean dip and quesadilla! I also don't mind being the "while your up" girl...I don't mind getting everyone a beer , as long as you would do the same for me! I don't drink that often...2 beers gets me pretty buzzed... but I would hope that you wouldn't mind opening my beer for me, or getting me my favorite kind even if it isn't yours.

I am loyal and will be behind whatever it is you are trying to achieve! Hopefully you can do the same for me....

I think doing things for my man is great and what I live for. I of course do want you to do the same for me. There are movies that I love and want you to watch with me, or other activities that you may not be interested in...but will do it because you know it will make me happy!

If I call you cause my car got hit or stuck somewhere or my dog (or cat...or bird....) died, I want you to drop what you are doing to come be by my side! I want you to be the one that makes me feel safe! And I want to be the one to make you feel taken care of!!

I love Disney, and want you to want to take me because you want to be a kid too! There is nothing like a trip to Disneyland!! When we drive down, it will be just as much fun getting there because I am a great navigator/reliever. I love to drive too so I wouldn't mind taking over a while!

I'm super shy, but can warm up pretty quickly.

I love animals and you should too....since they will always be a part of my life!!

As for me, I am basically white and Italian. In the summer I can get pretty tan but usually am on the white side...

I am 5'6 and chubby/thick/Small "bbw" type. Ya know, the big butt and big boobs thing? Yeah, that's me!

I'm quick to smile and laugh (hence no need for drugs here, hope the same for you!)

I love to read, and am a huge fan of ANYTHING old fashioned. I love the 1950's and can not wait to be a housewife and be apart of a wonderful family! ( However, I do not want to be the barefoot and pregnant...don't leave the has to be on the table at 6 o'clock woman either!!!. But of course that will all come in time...

I want you to cook for me sometimes too! If I cook I want you to be in the kitchen with me sometimes, that is super sexy. What is even more sexy is when you clean up all the dishes after I cook you a great meal!! ;)

I have a job, and am going to school right now....

BBQ's, fishing, NASCAR races...anything sound fun to you??? Hope to hear from ya

Remember, I said I am shy!! I want to email...then txt for a while before a "meeting". That is how I am comfortable!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date?? Hmmm, I DO NOT think I would want a traditional "Dinner and a movie" type thing. Maybe just going somewhere that we will be able to talk and get to know each other. Who knows....

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrandywithaY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs