Kiki9: Show me that you're different..... Read profile
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ask, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
Kiki9 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CNA


dating
12/13/18






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm Kiarra, I'm 28YO, I have a 6yr old son. I work as a CNA and I'm also a nursing student. I graduate in Dec 2019 as an RN..yay me!!. I'm looking for a friend first and if that friendship ends up turning into a long term relationship then I'm all for it. (No rush on it)

I'm not looking for hook ups or FWB. Please at least have a job and a working vehicle. Not really into talking to someone who has been married before sorry not sorry. If you are still living with your ex please don't message me and if you have a ton of kids don't bother either. If we decide to meet up I WILL NOT come to your damn house for a first date, we can meet in a public place. If you just recently got out of a relationship don't bother to write me either I will not be your rebound. If you are still reading this and want to give me a try then what are you waiting for?! Shoot your shot!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What are your goals in life?
What do you want to accomplish within the next year??


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kiki9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps