fishindr: lookin for a good woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sparks, Nevada
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
fishindr is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like the outdoors, fishing, camping, boating, I want to meet someone who likes to do the same. Eat out occasionally but still cook at home. I really enjoy the company of a female but undersatnd that we both need "me" time. My tastes in music are varied and I am really easy to get along with. I am more shy than people see in me, because of my job I have learned to present myself in a very assertive manner. I am more considerate than selfish and more interested in pleasing than taking. I would like of course to find the same. There is only one reason for a first date...and that's to see if you want a second date. Please leave me a message if you want to try a first date for something casual and non-threatening. I would be more interested in knowing more than the words you used to "profile" yourself. I know you will see there is much more to me in person as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hey, let's go out for coffee or wine to break the ice and see if a second date is in order.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fishindr you MUST meet the following criteria: