ladyfreckles: Can you be silly, too?!?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ladyfreckles is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello! :)

I don't believe in sugar-coating anything, so here goes...I'm interested in "dating." By dating, I mean sharing some laughs, good conversation, adult beverages, enjoying events/entertainment and whatever else we can find to get ourselves into trouble! With that said, let's try to keep it REAL, HONEST and RESPECTFUL. If you can't provide those things, let's not waste each other's time.

The gentleman I wish to spend time with will be somewhere between 40-49, non-smoker and has a busy schedule like me. I make my own hours, however my work has to get done, so a 9-5 is not part of the equation for me. This sometimes means working seven days a week, however I always make time for the things I WANT to do and for the people who are important to me. When I am not working, I absolutely love socializing with friends (love great conversation..did I mention I'm a talker..LOL), enjoy taking in the culture around me, people watching, love listening to ALL kinds of music (it's my world) and having an adult beverage or two or three...Happy Hour is a fave! 

I am a non-traditional, open minded and liberal person and have learned a lot about online dating. Look, I'm not for everyone and everyone is not for me...I'm not a skinny little girl, so if you are looking for Barbie, I'm NOT for you. We all have preferences...I like a man who is six feet or taller, has a muscular build, can hold a conversation, sarcastic and witty personality AND has a job. Someone who likes, enjoys and MAKES time for having fun...i.e. someone who has the financial means to go out and do things (I'm NO Golddigger and certainly NOT interested in being your SugarMama). I hate to be so specific and rough around the edges, but you guys just don't seem to understand how "dating" works, but for those of you who do, thank you.

Truly, I am looking to enjoy some fun with someone where we can enjoy each other's company and see where it goes. I am extremely picky with whom I choose to meet. If I don't respond to your message, please don't take offense, it just means I don't feel we would be a good match after reading your profile (spelling and grammar counts). Oh, and if you are interested in getting to know me via text messaging, this does not work for me. Don't get me wrong, I'm all for texting AFTER the inital get to know you phase...I'm kind of old school and still believe in having telephone conversations and social meetings. 

**Please Note Guys: When sending a message, please try to make it more than a one liner. This is your first impression, show me YOUR personality! FYI...the mind is a beautiful attribute and what intrigues me the most. ;)**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You tell me...I'm all about spontaneity and having fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyfreckles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps