GQ29: Looking for a beautiful woman in & out
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Rosedale, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Black, Pisces
GQ29 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Scrub Nurse

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me
I am a fun loving man who loves to have a good time, and fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine.

However, that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.

I enjoy a wide range of activities from your stereotypical walk on the beach to something more offbeat like walking in the park. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once.

Really though, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time.

My friends say I’m laid back, easy going, and a great listener. I value what my friends say too. Since I’m far from my family I depend on my close circle of friends for most everything.

I manage to stay pretty busy. Between my job, friends, and hobbies. But when I am home, i love playing video games, watching movies, listening to some nice jazz, r&b, hip hop and reggae and specialy my haitian music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends....

Get the POF Mobile Apps