Shaybay84: looking to meet new women, friends....maybe more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Yulee, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Shaybay84 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
registered nurse

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Shayna
The Lesbian Community Is So small....I'd love to meet New friends to hang out with, and maybe more. I like to go out on occasion and have drinks. I love playing corn hole, and having game nights w a few friends over. Fire pits are my favorite, and making smores =) I love going out to eat (i sound like a fatty!) Cooking on the grill is my new thing to do, I'm trying to perfect it. I like to play spades, and shoot some pool as well. Anyways, hit me up if you're interested in getting to know me more =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking for new friends with similar interests to hang out with, if it ends up being more that's awesome too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shaybay84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps