sveneer: "WTF" Where's The Festival
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Concord, North Carolina
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
sveneer wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jeff
Music is my Sports

perfect about me is that I am perfectly me! Genuine and authentic, what you see is what you get! I am very honest and trustworthy, the kind of guy upon whom you can consistently and faithfully rely. I am more than just a romantic interest and teammate. I can be your best friend for life.

When not hard at work, I enjoy spending as much time as I can outdoors. I love to cycle, hike, play golf and experience adventures in travel. I enjoy going abroad and integrating into various cultures, observing the similarities and differences between each one. I definitely have a keen sense of adventure and hope to share in that dynamic with my partner.

I seek not only a partner and lover but a best friend, one who knows me to the core and loves me for my faults instead of in spite of them. I promise to return the favor in kind and uphold and cherish you, encouraging you to bring out the best in yourself while I simultaneously bring out the best of who I am for you.

Life just tastes better when shared!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Favorite Band


Mail Settings
To send a message to sveneer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps