Jessical1022: Looking for a TRUE Person Inside and Out
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Athens, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Jessical1022 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Health Coach

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jessica
I am Currently a Medical Assistant and I have a bachelor degree in Communication and a minor in Psychology. I wanted to get in the medical field and help people and make a difference!I Love meeting new people, I love kids. I am looking for a Guy who is a Christian, But also someone who has a Great personality, a good listener, careing, respectful, Who loves to try new things, who is fun, who I can relate to, and over all someone who would allow me to get to know them. I know God is still working in my life, though the valleys are deep there is no mountain that CAN NOT be reached, and I pray that God will continue to take my hand and lead me to the top of that mountain where my purpose will be found. "All things work together for the good for those who Love Him and are called according to His Purpose!!" Romans 8:28

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
GO to a movie or maybe even something real creative and fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessical1022 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.