Age: 47
Age: 54
handsomeRW: Live and let live
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
handsomeRW is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Tour Bus Driver

working backstage

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ryan

Disclaimer: I travel for a living. For extended periods of time and I am not home every night. If that is something you'd not be interested in, then we probably shouldn't converse. In my profile, I state that an independent, self sufficient woman is very attractive to me......the afore mentioned is one of the reasons why. If you can handle that facit of my life, then by all means keep reading.

A woman's beautiful face attracts a flirter
A woman's beautiful heart attracts a lover
A woman's beautiful character attracts a man

I am a very straight forward person. Extremely honest, sometimes to a fault, and expect the same. Thus, I'm very dependable and trustworthy. Very confident but not arrogant. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I'm thoughtful, considerate, respectful, Passionate, polite and a hopeless romantic, a consummate gentleman who opens doors and pulls out chairs, with many more great qualities, like being loyal and faithful. Am able to share my thoughts and feelings, yet I am not perfect nor claim to be. I communicate well and enjoy a woman that can do the same. I am a man of character and morals. A woman that is independent and self sufficient is very attractive to me. I don't take life too seriously, play games, deal in drama or BS and do not sweat the small stuff. Enjoy holding hands, walking arm in arm and loving a great kisser. Have a great sense of humor, loving to laugh, especially at myself which I do often. Can be quite the smartass but always in fun and never mean.
Am an active person doing many different things and most of them are outside activities. Very family oriented and spend time with them often. I'm quite spiritual and allow others to be spiritual in their own way.
I like most kinds of music, from Frank, Dean and Tony to classic rock and R&B but mostly I'm a reject from the 80's. Enjoy cooking, eating sushi and most of all, intelligent, stimulating conversations. Making and following a good plan is great but being spontaneous can be just as fun. I am gainfully employed, enjoying what I do with plans of moving up in my career and chosen profession. Not a materialistic person and appreciate the small things in life. Enjoy giving flowers or cards for no reason, texting or calling just to say "I'm thinking of you" and always letting that special person know how much they are appreciated. Have a lot of love to give to the right person.
As most of us would, I'd like to find someone to share and enjoy life with but I'm in no hurry, won't settle and if it doesn't work out, we've met a new friend.
I could go on but if you've read this far and would like to know more about this consummate gentleman, please send me a message. You would not be disappointed.
Have a great day and good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Enjoying a nice, quiet dinner, talking, finding out more about one other or going to the other end of the spectrum and doing something totally off the wall and out of the ordinary. A nice walk by the lake watching the sunset would be great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to handsomeRW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.