Uncommoncarol: Are You For Me?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Somers, New York
71 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Uncommoncarol is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Carol
I enjoy life and love to laugh. I am honest and loyal. I enjoy the arts, the theatre, museums and galleries, dancing, cruising, movies, walking, exercise, dining in and/or out, cooking, laughing (comedy shows), occasional casino, social situations, book stores, the New York Times. I love education and mine has been extensive and varied. I love both classical and almost all music except rap. I am a free thinker and not a follower and enjoy an independent spirit and lifestyle. I would like to meet a man who is unencumbered with similar interests, one who cares about his appearance, one who is secure both emotionally and financially. I would like to share my life with an intelligent man who likes to laugh, has interests of his own and appreciative and respectful of mine as well. All my pictures are current - most of them taken this year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel that an appropriate first date would be to meet for a coffee, light lunch or a glass of wine and conversation - just a meeting to see whether we have things in common and would want to plan an actual date after the first meeting. The first meeting provides the opportunity to see each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps