AuntieLanna: So baby I'm alright, With Just a kiss goodnight.:)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jourdanton, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
AuntieLanna is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Food Service

My nephew and I. :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Lanna
Hello y'all. My name is Lanna. I'm 27. I just recently moved to Texas from Wisconsin, and I'm looking for a country man to show me what south Texas has to offer. I enjoy all types of music, but country is my first love. I enjoy being with my family. Im an aunt to two wonderful kiddos. I like almost any type of movie from comedy to horror.

I'm looking for someone who can break the walls down and show me that all guys aren't the same. I've had some bad luck recently, and it's not giving me much hope with this site. I'm hoping to find someone with the same interests and aspirations as me. Honesty and trust are two huge factors for me. If you can't do that for me, then it isn't going to work. I would hope that I would get treated with the same respect and trust that I treat people with. I was raised that you treat people like you want to be treated. It's very simple.

If there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free to shoot me a message. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to AuntieLanna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps