tksteel: Lovers & Friend's i love so hard
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Muncie, Indiana
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
tksteel is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Design Snob
Full time +self-employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I live alone I'm really just looking for bestfriend and I wanna try to grow a little more I feel like the coming times are going to shape the rest of my kids life and I wanna hold on to them while i can. I work seven days a week I am very successful at my job and I have dreams and goals to reach I don't wanna waste any more time trying to reach them with the wrong person like I love to be an astronomer but college is expensive I build computers and love planes and gadgets and tech I have a lawn care and mobile powerwashing business that I do every summer working on getting a snow plow I work first shift I'm very open minded

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends me i can be very random and spontaneous when i need to be migh end up at kingsisland its only two hours away or redlobster. The years are going by fast but i really dont wanna miss my moment i go where ever depends on location sence I'm a nerd I'm googling the area looking for the movie theater or horse back riding would be funn active is always better not afraid to sweat . Dave and busters awesome if that's cool lol back to the google I canoe it' awesome lol or the lake walk sunset star kisses lol trying to count. shooting stars that's just some things I can think of here's a video of what I do at work v=ANjRUbamdOM&feature=youtube_gdata_player