MatthewInnis: looking for a fun woman to be with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
MatthewInnis is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
loader operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi ladies:)

Well here is a little bit about myself: i am 43 and I like to play sports as well as watching them. I have been bowling for 38years in league play. I love to shoot pool,go to kareokee,dancing,taking long walks aloing the water or in a park. Right now i am separated for 6 years i have one daughter which lives with my ex. I am looking for a woman that can make me laugh as i can do the same for her when she has had a roguh day. I am a great listener and willing to lend my shoulder to lean on when needed. I want to make a woman feel good about herself and who enjoys to go out and having a good time or who wants to stay in and cuddle and watch a movie or to play cards. I beleive there is a woman out there for me but am willing too wait and see as well. I love country and soft and hardrock music. I enjoy going to concerts and theatre plays as well. So plz drop me a line if you think you r the right lady for me:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would let the lady choose on what she wants too do on the first date so we can break the ice. I like going to a movie or just dinner with great conversation and just take a walk in the park as well. I also like going for an ice cream or even a cold beverage on a patio.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MatthewInnis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs